Hello fellow garden lovers!

Hello there and welcome to my gardening blog!

I hold a BA in Landscape Architecture from NCSU.  However I like to be called a Landscape Artist.  I own my own business, Exterior Spaces.  I offer beautiful, sustainable, innovative designs at an affordable rate.  I get such joy transforming someone’s yard or business into a beautiful space.  Check out my website for more info about me and my services…  www.ExteriorSpacesByDesign.com

As you will see from this blog, I have a passion for gardening.  I spend countless hours working in my clients yards and my own yard.  I hope to bring to my reads a visual story of my adventures as a landscape artist.  Feel free to use the ideas I post to this blog.  I welcome your thoughts and comments.

Much Love,
Heather Foust
Exterior Spaces
One response to this post.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

